Who Moved My Cheese?

From the desk of Lt Governor, Linda Bradshaw:

February 11, 2014

Last night I had the opportunity to attend a meeting of the Chancellor Ruritan Club in Fredericksburg. On the agenda was a presentation by Paul Scott, which was deferred to a future date. Paul shared with me that his presentation was titled “Adjusting to Change in our Lives” and was based on the book written by Spencer Johnson, M.D titled “Who Moved My Cheese?”

Interested in learning more about the general concept of the presentation, I found this video on YouTube, and feel that the message is timely and important for all service clubs to take into consideration as they look towards the future. So I decided to share this video on the District’s website, in the hopes that other Ruritans may find value in the message as well.

If you want to share this message with your own club, and have access to a projector in your meeting location, you may want to use this slide show, below:

old beliefs (from slide share)

Clicking on this picture will take you to a nice slide show presentation about “Who moved my cheese?” found on slideshare.com

Best wishes for a successful cheese hunting expedition!

